This and That

Watching:The Goonies
To Do:Clean house as usual
Recent Purchases:Chinesse Food for super

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Friday Night out


Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004 @ 10:02 a.m.

I have had quite an interesting weekend. Friday we went out to a friends house. We have not got together for quite a while and we had a great time.. really great. I wish I could go into depth, but this is not the place for that. But, I had a lot of fun. Scott did too, he got to jam all night, so a good time was had by all. And in case ya'll are thinking something aweful, tis not the case. We talked and talked.. drunk talk and foolish fun, but it was nice to be able to do that. Exspecially without any kids around lol

We never got home til after 3 and stayed up til around 5. Quite a late night. The phone rang at 8:45 and that is when I had to get up and go get the kids at my brothers house. It had started to snow a little, so I woke up Scotty to come with me. Funniest thing happened, I drank... too much. I should have been hung over, but I wasn't. Scott didn't drink a lick. He woke up and was pukin'. Heheheheheehe. It's irony really. I thought it was funny. He was all like " What the fuck?" He was fine after that.

Chip and the girls came over in the afternoon and stayed until around 4 ish. I was in hopes our friends would be able to come over to our house and we could do some stamping, but the weather was uncooperative. Oh well.

I gotta meet up with her today though. I gotta give her something I picked up for her for her Bday last month! I am a bad bad friend lol.

I also saw the doc on friday about my back. I am not sure I have a real clear answer about what the problem is, but I will see if I can explain. I have a hamstring that is way too tight (right side) and I have a bone or joint that is not in the right place. It's the bone that is between your hip bone. They did one of those manipulation sessions and gave me stretches to do and that was it. I am just all out of whack I guess. I have tried the stretches and will keep doing them, but they aren't doing anything for me. One was damn near impossible to do. I am trying. I just think something is more screwed up than they are finding. Cause lemme tell ya, it hurts. Anyhow. I guess that is it for now. I am gonna go try and get some housework done. Talk to ya laterzzzz

Ter

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted