This and That

Watching:Bringing Down the House
To Do:Get ready for Yard Sale
Recent Purchases:Groceries

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

I am Back


Monday, May. 17, 2004 @ 10:58 p.m.

Well, it has been some time. We had lost our internet for a spell, but I am back with a new ISP due to finiacial problems. But, the important part is that I can now vent once again. Sweet.

That last entry, about being a horrible daughter. Resolved. I will not go into it too much, but I will say all feelings are now out in the open and that saying is true. TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE!

This is just a quicky to say I back. I got a lot of journal reading to catch up on and lots of places to change email addresses and so on. Gad it's aweful changing ISP's. Almost like moving. OK, well later alligators.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted