This and That

Watching:South Park-not my choice I add
To Do:Goto Curves
Recent Purchases:Shamokes and a Pancake - a little Austin Powers humor

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Quick Days Wrap Up


Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004 @ 11:55 p.m.

Well I am going to goto Curves for Women tomorrow. I think with a boost like that I could get a great start on the topic I was on last night. I have a burning desire in me to accomplish this goal I have set in my head, and by gum by golly I am going to do it. I will let you know how that goes.


Sammie Jo came home from Mom's tonight. She came with Neen and Deed as they were going to Krissy's to set up the crib in preperation for my new little neice or nephew. It seems odd that my aunt and Uncles grandchild is going to be my neice or nephew. Strange sounding isn't it? It's a long story but I will explain.

My cousin on my moms side married my 1/2 brother on my dads side. So, there is actually no blood relation between the two of them at all. The only person it is really awkward for is me, as the child will be my 2nd cousin and neice or nephew. I know, my family is odd, what can I say.


The colored pencils I ordered from SU! for my Great Rewards came today. They are really for Aunt Pat, I traded her a hostess set on her last party for them. There was no other rewards I wanted so.. it just worked. Rose's order should be here tomorrow and I will be happy to get the few things I got.


Well, not too much other than that today, well there was a really strange thing that happened tonight with one of my friends, but.. I can't really talk about it.. just in case for confidentiality reasons. You can trust that I am dying to talk about it though. Perhaps another day. I am just not sure if this person and another person still realizes I write here and would not want something to happen because of something I write. You understand right? OK. I have made my entry for the night and now I must goto sleepy pooh.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted