This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Kinda Boring Saturday


Saturday, May. 31, 2003 @ 10:32 p.m.

Another day down. Even though I just got paid on Thursday, it seems yet again we are broke. Wewill never get ahead with 3 out of four of us (so far) having so many wants. *sigh* Oh well, better to be happy and broke than rich and miserable. Money matter worry me quite frequently, as I am sure they do everyone in the world.. well maybe not Donald Trump or Bill Gates..but you know what I mean.

Anyhow, before I depress myself I will change the topic. I downloaded MT today and now all that is left is for da hubby to install it on our server and I will be off and runnin'. My guess is that he will probably not get to it tomorrow as it seems tomorrow is a t-storm day.

A perfect day for one to. I have a party to give (Stampin' Up..the last home demo for the summer, unless something super duper comes up..just catalog parties for the summer for me). It's at Cindy's. I really don't look forward to the drive to Eddington, but if it brings me a few bucks it will be worth it. I will have a busy morning getting all my gear together, deciding what I want to do for her party, doing gramma, and the countless other droll things there are to do in the AM. I may start tonight deciding what cards I will make and what I might do for a project, who knows.

I talked to my little princess tonight. She had a nice time down in Livermoore Falls. She told me she made two friends and went on a party boat. She seemed disappointed that she did not get to swim though. It's still a little chilly for lake swimmin. She did add that everyone looked at the water though. That little ham *smiles*. She will be home tomorrow around supper time, probably about the same time I will arrive home from the party.

Nicholas really misses her when she is gone. You can tell, just from little things. He hardly ever goes in the bedroom and he is pretty much glued to us. Heck, this morning he really didn't even whatch Shrek, which is highly abnormal for him. He woke up this morning with about 6-7 bug bites on him. 3 of which are on his face. I am not sure where they mosquito's could be coming in, but they ate him alive last night some how. They were thicker than hell outside this morning, but... he woke up with these.

Well, there isn't alot to talk about really. I returned my piano to Wal-Mart so that I could pay rent a center. Assholes. Why couldn't they just wait a few more days. Oh well. Better I spent money on bills I suppose. Some day I will own one. And I will learn to play it well. Stacy and I stamped for a short spell tonight, but not the mass amounts of stamping I NEED to do. I will do my best to knock off a bunch of stuff tomorrow I suppose.

I guess that is all me guts to say. I will yak at ya tomorrow night more than likely. Sweet Dreams!

Ter

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted