This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Blabbin when I have multitudes of things I could be doing


Friday, May. 30, 2003 @ 11:34 a.m.

I should be cleaning right now. But after reading Say's and Robin's (linkies on the sidebar) entires I feel the need to blab. I just finished getting gramma ready for the day and come to find out the kiddo's have elected to go for an early before lunch kind of nap.

That was a quick and weird entry last night. I was simply passing time whilst I smoked my last butt for the night.

I have about a million and one things to do today and I bet half of them won't get done. It's 11:30 for cryin' out loud and I'm not even dressed yet! I have treaded water all morning in the house work. Fold and take care of towels, return to the living to find a box of cherrios dumped thoughout the living room. *sigh* I turn around my bare feet dodging the crunchy little treats and take care of the kitchen towels, turn around and there goes a cup of Fruit Loops. *sighs again* Now they are napping and I feel ultra relaxed.

Mom is coming around 2ish for a few hours on her way to Benton. Sammie has to have clothes packed as Krissy is taking her over night and then to Livermoore Falls tomorrow. Kris will more than likely stay and we will work on invites some more. I need to completly clean the house as da hubbies friend is flying in from Florida tomorrow and he wants the house spotless. He hasn't seen him in a number of years and he is very excited. Chip announced that he might stop by tonight, the girls want to spend the night. I want to have everything done so I can go hit some yard sales with Chip in the morning. Then Stacey is coming over tomorrow afternoon sometime .. just alot of busy shit. And her I sit. Ohh not to mention I have to return our PS2 (under warrenty from Best Buy) and go pay Rent a frickin Center (pains in my ass). Man alive. Well, I guess no time for Firday Five until tonight.

Ohhh guess what else. Da hubby has finally agree'd to let me try Moveable type for a journal site. Ifn' it all works out I will leave a linky for all you people who probably never ready my journal *giggles* I have pndered this for weeks now, I like the community aspect of D-Land, I just like the flexability Moveable Type will allow. Anyhow. Later Alligators, much to do and little time.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted