This and That

Watching:Futurama
To Do:Clean- do you sense a trend?
Recent Purchases:Pack of smokes.

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Not Myself Lately


Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004 @ 11:39 p.m.

I have felt in a bad mood most of the day. I don't know why. I just feel crappy. I tell ya, lately it feels like there just isn't nothing going on. Not online, no around the house. Things are just ... plain. Days are all about the same. Get up, get the family breakfast, try to clean the house, yell at the kids, get everyone lunch, kids take a nap, watch Days of our Lives, kids wake up, blah blah blah. Monotinous. Extremely. I have the messiest house. No dryer, not even sure if we have enough to fix it, so the laundry is over running the house. The dog run is broken and the dogs are outfront instead of out back, thus this means the trash is not safe. Trash is started to scatter around the front yard. The propane is about to run out and thus leaving us to hot water to do dishes and take baths. I can't believe we are this broke already. Kinda stinks really really really bad. Perhaps it's that that has me in the downy dumps. I don't know. I do know I feel very off lately. I started to cry at my big fat obnoxious fiance' last night. Maybe it's just hormones. Who knows. I don't. I just ain't right... or as I normally am.

Well, I shant bore you with my utter despair anylonger. Goodnight.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted