This and That

Watching:America's Funniest Home Video's
To Do:Anything... or nothing
Recent Purchases:Cutter Bee scissors

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Indecisiveness


Sunday, Feb. 15, 2004 @ 7:44 p.m.

Do you wanna know what I hate? I hate the fact that I was kidless for a full 24 hours and basically did nothing. I think of all that could have been accomplished in that time frame and it sickens me. I lounged around. That is it. I can't tell you any details about my past day, because it would be one sentence long, and lets face the facts, that would not make for a very good journal entry.

I suppose, being the person I am I just can't sit here and complain. The day of nothing probably had more purpose than I describe. I am relaxed. That is a bonus right? I actually had time to do nothing. That is good right?

I wanted to stamp. That is the big thing I wanted to do. Which is what I say I am going to do after I make this entry. The reason I say "I say" is because I always find something else that seems more important. Like, tonight. Everyone is alseep.. early. That is a switch. I could in all reality go to bed early and catch up on some sleep. I could do about a million things, one of which is stamp.

You can tell one thing about me. When Aunt Flow is in town, she controls my life with her whim of indecisiveness. I want to go, but it would be nice to stay home, I want to stamp, but sleep would be nice... this goes on for about 5 days or so. *sigh* Oh well. I am gonna stop yabbering about being indecisive and go do something... or not.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted