This and That

Watching:Daddy Daycare
To Do:clean and Laundry
Recent Purchases:Video game for hubby, groceries and smokes

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Kid-Free Prep


Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004 @ 12:29 a.m.

I will get right to the point tonight. I am excited. The kids are going away tomorrow, it's our anniversary and I am going to be kidless. How sweet life is.

I got the kids boxsprings finally today and got them all set up in their room. I still have some work to do in there today, but all and all I think it will work out pretty good. We shall just see how long they last.

I have cramps. I can't tell if it's the coca-cola or Aunt Flow. I am thinking the Coke, I hardly ever have any trouble when Aunt Flow is in town. Either way though it kinda stinks. My back hurts too, but I have been workin like a dog today, getting ready for the kids to be gone. I want everything done so that I will have to do is relax. That will be sweet. Relax for an entire 24 hours. Since Aunt Flow is in town, and the hubby is sicky pooh (well he has a cold) I will prolly get some good ole fashion stampin time in. I have wanted to do this for a week. That is gonna be a night to remember *giggles like a school girl*

I cannot think of much more to write about. I have been getting some visitors here. Feel free to speak up all you visitors, I would love to know what ya'll are thinking and what not. I am just thrilled that people are reading this endless, mindless dribble. Anywho... have a good night and sleep tight, I know I will.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted