This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Mutterings and that is about it


Friday, May. 16, 2003 @ 10:38 p.m.

I had all intentions of hopping on and doing a Friday Five tonight, but... it seems the site is down at the moment. So, since the day was pretty boring and full of nothingness (other that a marital spat) I shall do

  1. Want:: Rubber Stamping Supplies. Something I am always and forever wanting. Right now in particular because Stampin' Up!(for which I am a demonstrator..Contact me for all your Rubber Stamping and Scrapbooking needs) has listed their sets which are retiring in July. It's the saddest day of the year really.

  2. Pleasure:: Well, that has yet to be seen for this evening *wicked evil grin*..let ya know tomorrow.

  3. Sugar:: Strawberries. Da' Hubby always uses a boatload of sugar per strawberry.

  4. Special:: My son is going to be two years old in about a week. That is pretty special.

  5. Pure:: Orange Juice. I think that comes from reading cartons. Yeah I am aware that I am odd. Next word please.

  6. Right:: Something that I am never.

  7. Something:: Sippy Cup. Only cause there is one sitting right in front of me.

  8. Cherish:: My children and husband.

  9. Pub:: England. I always think of people sitting in a qaint little bar eatting fish and chips. Not too stereotypical am I?

  10. Snap:: Fingers. Nicholas saw Scott snapping his fingers the other day and tried to immatate. Was absolutely adorable (but what about him isn't)


Now.. phew that is over. Well, I guess that is about it for the night. I have been browsing Moveable Type . org most of the night. I really really want a Moveable Type powerd site. It looks alot easier to understand than greymatter. I would also just like to upgrade to Gold here, I understand this site so it seems logical.

Ok, when the eyes begin to cross it's time to goto sleep. Sweet Dreams all.

Ter

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted