This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Quick One Before Survivor!


Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 @ 7:50 p.m.

I figured I would get a quick entry in before 8 PM... it is Survivor Night. (yes, I am a reality TV fan) I missed 3 episodes in a row an could kick myself for it. I finally got caught back up last week (haven't seen the one's I missed, but I will, Aunty and Uncle tape ALL of em) and don't want to fall behind anymore.

I had a nice day today. Aunty Pat came over today and we stamped a little bit. It was nice, she hasn't been able to come out for a few weeks now. She also invited us out to her house for Easter dinner which will be fun. It gets kinda boring out there for Scott, but.. for baked eggs he has to go *giggles* No, he would be too bored cause Uncle, Wally and possibly Keith will be there to keep him company. The kids always have a blast out there. Sammie was already trying to make plans to stay with her that night! I said ok hunny you go right ahead *evil grin*.

The kids were rather comical earlier today after Keith and Aunty left. They weren't doing anything in particular that was funny. Just being typical kids and goofing off. But they had poor Scott in stitches! Nick and Sammmie both had this small sized tote we "try" to keep their lego big blocks in, and were putting both of their heads into and walkin around as if they were glued together. You really had to see it to appreciate it. The kicker was when Nicky was trying to do it all by himself he kept running into things. Granted the tote is clear, he just so happened to have his face right behind the big sticker and could not see a thing. Ohh lawd, you just had to be here.

Scott has been working on my site powered by greymatter. It is tricky. At least I think so. And there aren't as many free template places as D-Land has. Just reading the html for others templates has taught me alot on this. But, there is nothing for greymatter templates. Have no fear though, the computer genius hubby will figure it out.

** 10 minutes to Survivor**

Well, I guess I should wrap this up, I am sure there are a million other things I could write about but don't have the time to type. OK..any who...

Have a good night!

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted