This and That

Watching:Animal Cops
To Do:Clean as Usual
Recent Purchases:A few groceries from BJ's market

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

short, but that is ok


Saturday, Feb. 07, 2004 @ 1:36 a.m.

What can I say about today. I wanted to clean, I really really did. Just not alot got accomplished. I was exspecting my package from Stampin' Up! to come this evening sometime, as that is when UPS usually runs in our area. But it of course came at about 11 AM. Just to sit there and torture me because the box knew I wanted to get some stuff done before I played with the contents. Pure evil box I'm tellin' ya.

I did really well though, I didn't dig into my portion of the box until after supper. I had to get everyone else's orders out first, but then I left it alone. Good girl Ter, Good Girl.


Chip and the girls came out tonight. We had homemade pizza and watched Daddy Daycare. That is such a cute and funny movie. I think everyone liked it.

I put together my stamps sets while watching. I have one left to do, Mini Mates. The bitch of a set with 20 some odd stamps to it. Other than that nothing major to report on the home front. All is quiet now, everyone else in the house is sleepin. I am wanting to get this way myself, so I will cut this short. Sweet Dreams.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted