This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Friday FIve


Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004 @ 11:17 a.m.

You have just won one million dollars:

1. Who do you call first? Hmm I am assuming my husband is in on this with me, so the first person I would call would be my mom. She would flip more than we would.

2. What is the first thing you buy for yourself? Well, I think I would buy one of everything out of the Stampin' Up! catalog. Being that I am obscessed with stamps sounds like a logical thought for me.

3. What is the first thing you buy for someone else? Easy, I would put away enuogh money for my children to have a pretty tidy college fund when the graduate from highschool.

4. Do you give any away? If yes, to whom? This is where I am supposed to enter what charity I would support and all that. I really don't know. I can't think of any right off the bat. Perhaps the place my best bud is interning right now in southern maine. They help rescue and rehabilitate marine life.

5. Do you invest any? If so, how? Oh yeah, I am not sure how, that I would leave up to my Aunt Neen, she is the financial wiz of the family.

More later, just wanted to do that before I forgot.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted