This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Quicky during nap time


Friday, Jan. 30, 2004 @ 12:49 p.m.

Well I figured I would throw up a quick entry before the kids wake up. They are napping, and before lunch... go figure.

As you can tell I worked on my template for a spell last night, I got more work to do on it as usual, but I think its looking OK so far. I have to figure out what i am doing wrong with the comments system, cause that is not popping up. I take that back, it pops up but in a Dland error page. So, I have done something wrong.

I have to get some cleaning done. I have talked on the phone and messed with my Stampin Up order all morning, so that has eaten up alot of time that could have been put into picking up the house. Oh well. Saves on sanity I suppose. Ok, well, I am hoping to write more later but who knows. On Fridays nights my brother comes over alot and is on the computer using the internet since he does not have it at home. Not to mention that things turn into general chaos while they are here, which you would think would bother me, but I actually love having them over. Breaks up the week and worth what ever mess is left over.

Ohh almost 1 and time for Days of Our Lives. Me gots to get my soap watching time in so I will catch ya on the flip side. Later Alligators.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted