This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Another Catch Up Entry


Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004 @ 11:52 p.m.

Well, it has been quite some time. I must admit, I have been busy with life and time for a journal of my own has not been part of it. I still read my usuals as always, but alas that is it for journaling for me. I seem to always want my journal to be much more than what it is. I want to be able to post pictures and do all of that wonderful stuff, but I can never fanangle it. I admire those who I read who keep this up day to day.

Life has been fairly good to us lately. We have nothing to complain about. I am now breeding gerbils with the count in the house currently at 16. I am also planning on breeding our Siberian Huskey to earn a little extra moola. I am quite excited about all of this and it has become a highlight in my life.

I still do my rubber stamping and sell SU! for the time being. I have not sold not stamped in over a month and I must admit I am getting itchy to do both lol. These next two months are big selling months with the promotion that SU! has going on.

Anyhow, as for me that is about what is going on with us. Same ole same ole. The kids are growing fast, and time is flying by us at record speed. And for now that is all I can think of to say. Who knows when I will write again.. my template is in dire need of help and am not sure when I will have the spare time to look at it. soooo... laterzzzzz alligatorzzzzzz

SWEET DREAMS

Ter

(entry not proof read of checked for errors as I cannot take my eyes off Johnny Depp playing Captain Jack in Pirates of the Carribean... so, deal with it peeps)

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted