This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Friday Five mostly


Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003 @ 9:11 p.m.

Two clicks and I am in tonight. Amazing.

Fathers Day. I think my husband and father of my children had a good day today overall. He had gotten his gift earlier in the month, so he knew that would be no magical surprises today.

I have been wanting, needing to stamp. Hell, I could be doing it at this very moment. But I am not. Why?? I don't know. The house is messy that is one reason. I never, hardly ever, want to stamp when the house is messy. But I have no problem wasting the night away in front of the computer. Ohh well. I still could stamp. It is much more fun for me to stamp with others. Others, that reminds me..I need to email Stef and find out how she does that beautiful card she has posted. It is absolutely gorgeous.

Well, not alot going on in my world really. I have been tired all day today. No idea why, just am. I could fall asleep right now. So much I want to do, but no gumption to do it. I can't even think of anything to write here. So here goes the Friday Five.


1. What's one thing you've always wanted to do, but never have?Hmm.. toughie. I have wanted for a while now to have my own buisness. A store, no being a demonstrator like I am now. And now at this point I know I would love to have the buisness be a Rubber Stamping Supply store. That would be sooooo much fun. To love what I do. Sweet.

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest? I would have to say not always honest, but at least polite and complimenting.

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't? What happened?Oh sure I have. But one that sticks out in my head is when my friend happened to be out on a night on the town and runs into my fun loving, bar hopping boss. She proceeded to have an "enjoyable" evening with him and then told me all the gory details. Work was hell the next day trying to keep my thoughts contained! *ewwwwwweeee*

Oh definatly I wold live at Hogwarts Castle...ya know.. Harry Potter! What a dream that would be.

5. What's one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted? I have always wanted to be able to sing and sing good. Not that I would like to sing professionaly, just sing nice.


Sweet Dreams all.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted