This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

New fwiend, stampin' and bug bites


Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003 @ 8:41 p.m.

Once again I fight my way through a barage of D-Lander's to make an entry ::giggles:: What do I expect for a free journal.


Not a lot going on. More finacial woe's but we won't go there again. Just know that it never gets better.


I have made a new stamping bud online. I have been reading her journal now for a while and admiring from afar, I finally got ballsy the other day and emailed. Unusual for me that is true. But I certainly am glad I did! She is very nice. There is a link to her journal on the side,

<----- And Another Thing.

She does wonderful cards and sells them online at her site. Pine Tree Designs


Well, other than that not alot going on. Still waiting for my MT, but hubby has just got the database thing to figure out I guess. He worked hard today so I won't pester him about it til the weekend as the rest of the week is going to be somewhat busy.


Thursday is PAYDAY yahooo!!! Also Aunt Pat, and possibly Dani and Doris are coming over for a stamping day! That will be a blast. I am going to make my special oh so special baked mac and cheese that everyone loves so much. It really is yummy. It's my favorite meal lately... a close tie to pizza (my all time favorite!)


Sheesh, I am just gabbin away tonight. That is because I reallly don't have anything fantasic in the line of news.


Oh, my baby is got a swelled up eye. It seems the buggy bites are getting the best of him. I find it strange seeing how he is waking up with them (and no he hasn't been outside) and Sammie is bug bite free. Odd. I called the doc yesterday and all they said to do is give him benydryll and ice on the bite. He won't tolerate the ice, but I did manage to get some medicine in him. It really looks funny. This morning his eye was swelled right shut. Poor little man. Da hubby has been calling him Quasimoto and Rocky all day. He really does look quite sad. Looks like he got socked in the eye. Then, to make matters worse he fell on some toys and scratched his chin and bit his lip. Sooo, picture a little cutie pie with spots of bug bites around his forehead and eyes, a swollen red puufy purplish left eye and a big scratch on his chin and a split lip. Sorry sounding isn't it?


I can't think of much more to gab on and on about and actually have a purpose, so, I will end it now will visions of a pathetic little boy.

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted