This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Unconsious Muttering's Week 15


Sunday, May. 18, 2003 @ 9:35 p.m.

Here are my Unconsious Mutterings

  1. Naked:: I think of my husband. Go figure *giggles*

  2. Singular:: One and that cell phone comercial *winks*

  3. Particle:: I think of Chemistry type things. Beakers, burners, crucible's and all that science geek stuff. Don't ask me why, I just do.

  4. Unified:: Together as one. That kind of makes me think of family as well. My family is pretty unified.

  5. Lion:: Makes me think of the new stamp set I got from Stampin' Up! called Serengeti.. it has a kick ass Lion stamp that I am in love with.

  6. Capitulate:: I don't have the foggiest what this word even means. Interesting However, it doesn't make me think of a damn thing.

  7. Quantum:: Only thing that comes to mind is the TV series Quantum Leap Bet ya didn't know I once saw Dean Stockwell in person at the airport (Bangor International) back when Scott worked there. They were filming for the movie Langoliers. We also saw Bronson Pinchot. He actually signed the back of a ticket. We could have kept the ticket...but we were stupid. Who knows who else we saw there. Oh, there was the time Former President Bush was there, unfortunaly I was at work then.

  8. Celestial:: Stars and stargazing.

  9. Motion:: Hmm... Newton's first Law..I think. I am stretching here.

  10. Delight:: teehee. Makes me think of the movie Goodwill Hunting. That part where he is at one of the shrinks, and he starts singing.."sky rockets at night...afternoon delight" That part just makes me laugh everytime.

Well, another list down the tubes. Stay tuned til next weeks list. If I had something else to write about it would be inserted here -->> <<-- but, it was a pretty dull and boring hot day in Maine. See's ya, I am off ta do some template stuffies. Sweet Dreams.

Ter

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted