This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

Mother's Day wrap up


Monday, May. 12, 2003 @ 10:04 p.m.

I started to write an entry this morning, but never actually got finished with it and hen got busy and ended up just closing out of the screen. So here she goes.


Mother's Day Wrap Up
Sunday morning I was woke up by Scott and Sammie bringing me breakfast in bed. A delicious plate of waffles with good maple syrup and a glass of O.J. Mmmmm. It was very yummy. Just seeing the smile on Sammie's face when she said "Happy Mother's Day mama" was worth it. She was so proud. I sat in the bedroom alone and ate my waffles and watched Riding in Cars with Boys. That is such a good movie. No one interupted me. It was nice. I watched movies and folded laundry all afternoon. It was really nice. Scotty did most of the chores around the house (lawn mowing, dishes etc) and Sam and Nick tried their hardest to be on their best behavior. It was a really nice day. I watched the season finale of Survivor at 8 and I made the guys suffer through it too *smirk* Scott doesn't really like the show, he just tolerates it for me.

I am pretty tired tonight. I didn't do a heck of alot today either. Nothing that I wanted to get done around the house got done. Oh well. I deserve a day off. Speaking of days off tomorrow is my day off from work. I am going to try and get the things accomplished that I wanted to today at least. I am at a loss for what to write about. Oh well. I guess I will just stop writing.

Ter

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted