This and That

Watching:
To Do:
Recent Purchases:

Me in a Nutshell
Current
Archives
Rings
Notes

Get Notified of Entries:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Good Reads

I Can Fly
Groovy Mom
And Another Thing
BitchyPoo
Unconcious Mutterings
Friday Five
The View From Here
Fred

Interesting
Pine Tree Designs
Say Say's Soap and Candle Stand
Groovy Mom
Greetings Galore
CyberTown
Fark
HomeStar
D-Land

FRUSTRATIONS


Wednesday, May. 07, 2003 @ 3:47 p.m.

OK, at times this template things seems very very confusing. I am so ompletely lost. I have half of my old template showing up along with my new template..only when you hit previous that is. Urgh... Nicholas has fried the cordless phone by dumping an entire glass of diet Mt. Dew on the phone, Sammie is now terrorizing the house since she has proclaimed today a "No Nap Day" and the hubby is trying to sleep off a headache. So things are seemingly a bit hairy right now. I am thinking also I am going to change to a weblog style journal so that I can make multiple entries in one day. So... prepare for a major revamp here. 1-2-3...GO!

Comments

<< Rewind || Fast Foward >>

Lately
About a dear friend - Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
My Last Nerve - Monday, Jul. 19, 2004
I am Back - Monday, May. 17, 2004
What the hell was I thinking?!?!?! - Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
Where Were You When - Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004

Copyright � Babbles of a Rubber Luver 2004 & all content is of my own works unless otherwise noted